Quality Web Hosting Services Provider

Nethub Online Limited
Homepineline Contact Uspineline Site Map
English Chinese Traditional Chinese Simplified
Company Info Domain Web Hosting VPS Server Server Hosting Web Solution SSL Certificates Order Now Support Contact Us
Company Info
spacer
What's New
Company Profile
Customers
Strategic Partners
Why Choose Us
Privacy Policy
Services Agreement
spacer
Quick Links
spacer
Company Profile
Free Web Hosting
Basic Web Hosting
Commercial Web Hosting
Online Shop System - ShopEasy System
DIY Website System - WebEasy System
OpenVZ Linux VPS
Hyper-V Windows VPS
Virtuozzo Win 2008 VPS
Order Now
Contact Number
spacer
If you want to receive promotion and newsletter, please go to here to enter your E-Mail address
banner

Strategic Partners

iAdvnatage iAdvantage is subsidiary of SUNeVision, which is a leader of IT infrastructure provider (IIP) in Asia. Company is headquartered in Hong Kong, has always been committed to provide three kinds of high-quality services. Including data centers, IP network and management services. They are premier data center provider in Hong Kong, and they are also operating data center business in Shanghai and Beijing.

Nethub is using iAdvantage data centre for Commercial Hosting services.

HKNet HKNet is a subsidiary of NTT Communications, and is a giant in Japan communications industry. HKNet is one of first licensed Internet service providers in Hong Kong, with a strong network backup and over 10 years of Internet experience and expertise, who has committed to provide different Internet business solutions to customers and its bureau located in Hong Kong and the Asia-Pacific regional, become the best business partner, and dedicate to help expanding business in China.

Nethub is using HKNet data centre for Basic Hosting and VPS hosting services.

HKBN Hong Kong Broadband Network Limited (HKBN), established in 1999, Hong Kong Broadband Network Limited is a leading broadband service provider in Hong Kong, offering a diversified portfolio of premium telecom services to the market, including broadband and Wi-Fi access, voice communication, entertainment and an array of advanced enterprise solutions. Hong Kong Broadband Network Limited is a subsidiary of HKBN Ltd (SEHK Stock Code: 1310).

Nethub is using HKBN data centre for Basic Hosting and VPS hosting services.

DELL Dell Computer is one of the world's 500 largest companies which is headquartered in Round Rock, Texas, by Michael Dell founded in 1984. The company was founded as PC's Limited and changed its name to Dell since 1988. Dell is known to produce, design, sell home and office computers, but it also involved high-end PC market, production and sales of servers, data storage devices, network equipment.

Nethub is using Dell Xeon enterprise-class servers for all of web hosting services.

Cisco Cisco Systems, Inc. is a leading Internet solutions provider, their equipment and software products are mainly used to connect a computer network system. Founded in 1984, founder are a married couple who worked as teachers at Stanford University. The couple has designed a multiple-protocol router networking equipment for the Stanford campus network (SUNet), to form a unified network by connecting different LANs in the campus. The networking equipment is considered a sign of the arrival of the Internet age. Cisco's main products include: broadband cable products, interface and module, IOS software, content networks, network management, optical networking, routers, network security products and VPN devices, storage networking, switches, video systems, IP Communications systems, wireless products.

Nethub is using intelligent Cisco Catalyst series switches and other network equipment.

Microsoft Microsoft Corporation is the largest computer software supplier in the world, headquartered in Redmond, Washington, USA. The company was founded in 1975 by Bill Gates and Paul Allen. Its name was "Micro-soft" (meaning "micro-software") who develop and sell BASIC interpreter. Microsoft is the world's largest computer software company. Microsoft is a leader in the operating system and office software industries. In al listed companies, Microsoft has the largest market capitalization.

Nethub is Microsoft's Registered Partner, and also member of Microsoft Hosting program

Odin Odin (formerly Parallels, SWsoft) is a worldwide leader in virtualization and automation software. With more than 10,000 customers in over 100 countries, Odin's suite of products delivers proven performance, reliability, manageability and value. With offices around the world, Odin is a high growth company, headquartered in Herndon, Virginia, with additional offices throughout many countries around the world. The company’s Virtuozzo, OpenVZ, Plesk, PEM, HSPComplete and SiteBuilder products enable the most feature rich, reliable and integrated solutions for complete control of a service providers' control panel, automation and virtualization needs.

Nethub is using Plesk server control panel and Virtuozzo/OpenVZ VPS system.

CNNIC China Internet Network Information Center (CNNIC), the state network information center of China, was founded as a non-profit organization on 3rd June 1997. In light of the authorization of the governmental authorities, CNNIC takes the responsibility of China’s domain name registry to operate and administrate “.CN” country code top level domain (ccTLD) and Chinese Domain Name (CDN) system.

Quality Web Hosting Provider - 高質素網頁寄存服務供應商

Nethub Online 網匯在線
首頁pineline 聯絡我們pineline 網頁指南
英文 繁體中文 簡體中文
公司資料 域名註冊 網頁寄存 VPS 伺服器 伺服器寄存 網站方案 SSL 數碼證書 立即申請 技術支援中心 聯絡我們
公司資料
spacer
最新消息
公司簡介
我們的客戶
合作夥伴
為何選擇我們
私隱政策
服務條款
spacer
快速檢視
spacer
公司簡介
免費網頁寄存
基本網頁寄存
商業網頁寄存
網上商店系統 - 商店易
DIY 網站系統 - 網站易
OpenVZ Linux VPS
Hyper-V Windows VPS
Virtuozzo Win 2008 VPS
立即申請
聯絡電話
spacer
如欲收取各項最新優惠及最新消息, 請到這裡填寫你的電郵地址
banner

合作夥伴

iAdvnatage iAdvantage是SUNeVision的子公司,它是一間在亞洲領先的IT基礎設施供應者( IIP )。公司總部位於香港,一直致力於提供三種的高品質服務。包括數據中心,IP網路和管理服務。它們是香港首屈一指的數據中心供應者,同時它們在上海和北京亦經營數據中心業務。

Nethub採用iAdvantage作為商業寄存服務的數據中心。

HKNet HKNet為NTT Communications的全資附屬公司,是日本通訊行業巨擘。HKNet是香港首間獲發牌照的互聯網服務供應商之一,以強大的網絡後盾及十多年互聯網之豐富經驗及專業知識,致力提供不同網上商業方案給客戶及其設於香港及亞太區域分社,成為最佳商業合作夥伴,竭誠協助拓展中國業務。

Nethub採用HKNet作為基本寄存及VPS服務的數據中心。

HKBN 香港寬頻網絡有限公司於1999年成立, 是領先市場的光纖寬頻服務供應商,一直為市場提供多元化及優質的電訊服務,包括寬頻、Wi-Fi、話音通訊、娛樂服務及一系列先進的企業方案等。香港寬頻網絡有限公司為香港寬頻有限公司(香港聯合交易所股份代號:1310)的附屬公司。

Nethub採用香港寬頻作為基本寄存及VPS服務的數據中心。

DELL 戴爾電腦(Dell Computer)是一家總部位於美國德克薩斯州朗德羅克的世界五百強企業,由麥可·戴爾於1984年創立。創立之初公司的名稱是PC's Limited,1988年改為現在的名字。戴爾以生產、設計、銷售家用以及辦公室電腦而聞名,不過它同時也涉足高端電腦市場、生產與銷售伺服器、數據儲存設備、網路設備等。

Nethub全線採用Dell Xeon企業級伺服器。

Cisco 思科系統公司(Cisco Systems, Inc.)是網際網路解決方案的領先提供者,其設備和軟體產品主要用於連接電腦網路系統。公司成立於1984年,創始人是史丹福大學的一對教師夫婦。夫婦二人設計了叫做「多協議路由器」的聯網設備,用於史丹福校園網路(SUNet),將校園內不相容的電腦區域網整合在一起,形成一個統一的網路。這個聯網設備被認為是互聯網時代真正到來的標誌。公司主要產品包括:寬頻有線產品、板卡和模塊、IOS軟體、內容網路、網路管理、光纖平台、路由器、網路安全產品與VPN設備、網路存儲產品、交換機、視頻系統、IP通信系統、無線產品。

Nethub全線採用智能Cisco Catalyst系列交換機及其他網絡設備。

Microsoft 微軟公司(Microsoft Corporation)是全球最大的電腦軟體供應商,總部設在華盛頓州西雅圖附近的雷德蒙德。公司於1975年由比爾·蓋茨和保羅·艾倫成立。最初以「Micro-soft」的名稱(意思為「微型軟體」)發展和銷售BASIC解釋器。微軟是全球最大的電腦軟體公司。它在作業系統和辦公軟體方面扮演著領導者的地位。所有上市公司中,微軟擁有最大的公司市值。

Nethub 是Microsoft's Registered Partner。 同時也是Microsoft Hosting Program 會員。

Odin Odin公司 (前公司名稱: Parallels, SWsoft) 是全球領先的伺服器自動化管理和虛擬化軟體提供商。Odin公司的主要客戶群是各類互聯網服務商以及企業用戶,在超過100個國家擁 有1萬多家用戶。Odin公司的系列產品經過檢驗,具備高性能、高可靠性、可管理性,為客戶提供了巨大的價值。Odin是一家高增長的私營公司, 總部位於美國Virginia州Herndon市,在全球多個國家和地區擁有辦事處和分公司。Odin公司的產品系列包括Virtuozzo,OpenVZ,Plesk,PEM,HSPComplete和SiteBuilder等。Odin公司從創立之初至今一直從事於向服務商和企業市場提供最先進的伺服器自動化管理和虛擬化的技術。

Nethub全線採用Plesk伺服器控制系統以及Virtuozzo/OpenVZ VPS系統。

CNNIC 中國互聯網絡信息中心,簡稱CNNIC,成立於1997年6月3日,是中國大陸的一個非盈利管理與服務機構,是經中國國務院主管部門批准,於1997年6月3日組建的網際網路管理和服務機構。它主要的職責擔當「國家級的網際網路絡信息中心」之職 ,作為中國的頂級域名CN和中文域名註冊管理機構 ,運行、管理域名系統,維護域名數據庫 ,選擇域名註冊服務機構 ,監督、管理域名註冊服務機構的域名註冊服務。